Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine -  - Podiatric Surgeon and Foot & Ankle Specialist

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatric Surgeons and Foot & Ankle Specialists & Podiatrists located in Parker, CO

150 total reviews

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nikki M.
Submitted 11/13/18
Love love love Dr. Blue! He is very knowledgeable and patient centered.
Dennis B.
Submitted 11/06/18
I had a painful problem and they got me in right away. I was very satisfied with the whole experience. Highly skilled doctor and a friendly, efficient staff.
William R.
Submitted 09/13/18
Sincere and honest. Very liberable time spent with discussing my condition. I would highly recommend his services, office personal efficient, knowledable and extra source of expertise.
Kayleigh M.
Submitted 08/28/18
Everyone was so nice, they even stayed after closing to mold my daughter’s foot for orthotics.
Cheri E.
Submitted 08/15/18
I really like everyone in the office. Dr. Blue is knowledgeable, gentle and I will definitely go back to him!
Lisa W.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr. Blue is a highly personable, skilled surgeon. Wonderful experience.
Michael W.
Submitted 06/19/18
Fantastic service. Appointment went smooth and flawless. Highly recommend Dr. Blue!!
Shirley J.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. Blue & Michelle we’re both fabulous! Dr. Blue was thorough and informative as he explained the results of my x-rays. I especially like experiences with people who can converse & have great personalities. Thanks to everyone at Dr. Blue’s office!
Meranda P.
Submitted 05/21/18
Dr. Blue is very personable and thorough. He was the only Dr. that said surgery was the last resort! I appreciated that.
Tonya C.
Submitted 05/05/18
Dr. Blue and his staff are terrific. They take the time to listen to you. After going to 2 other foot doctors, Dr Blue was the first one to help me with the pain I was experiencing.
Michelle W.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr. Blue and his staff were awesome.
Laurie J.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Blue was awesome! He was very caring and thorough. He also offered many treatment options. I highly recommend him!
Derek P.
Submitted 03/23/18
Great
Kerry S.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Blue is caring and committed to his patients. He listens and works hard to find a solution to your problem. Would highly recommend him!
Angela H.
Submitted 03/19/18
It was a great doctor visit I felt like part of the family
Ryan W.
Submitted 03/11/18
Dr. Blue and staff were excellent, very informative about different treatment options.
William K.
Submitted 03/02/18
Dr. blue and his staff was very nice to work with. Knowledgeable and nice.
Heather P.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr. Blue is knowledgeable and kind... highly recommend
Rachelle E.
Submitted 02/08/18
On a scale of 1-10, it would be a 10! They were excellent and friendly.
William S.
Submitted 02/02/18
Doctor Blue is amazing!