Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine -  - Podiatric Surgeon and Foot & Ankle Specialist

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatric Surgeons and Foot & Ankle Specialists & Podiatrists located in Parker, CO

150 total reviews

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda E.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Blue's office is always efficient and on time. I was in and out in about 30 minutes. Very satisfied with his service.
Chiu Sau T.
Submitted 04/18/19
Friendly staffs and the doctor is professional!Dr Blue helped with my foot pain that I had it for years.
Jean L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Blue just continually provides excellent care for me! He listens to me and my concerns and prescribes beneficial and effective treatment for me! I am already feeling better! I am sure glad I found him!
Judith M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Blue explains the procedure very well and is vet knowledgeable and kind. I would highly recommend him.
Keith B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great doctor and very patient-centric. You leave his office feeling confident he is accessible and your in good hands.
Kelly G.
Submitted 04/11/19
I have had terrible pain In my foot for months. I moved to Colorado a little while back and called Dr Blues office because I had heard really good things about him. They were able to get me in rather quickly which was a relief. The staff was very kind and efficient. Dr. Blue was great! He was very knowledgeable and he also let me have some say in my treatment which I appreciated. I can finally say that a short time after seeing him I am pain free!! Couldn’t be happier with my care! Highly recommend!
Jean L.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Blue was very caring and knowledgeable about what I needed! He listened to me well and helped me with the best course of action! I will definitely recommend him!
Martin K.
Submitted 04/10/19
Professional, caring, informative
Michael F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Excellent bedside manner, strong knowledge base, takes his time to ensure all of the patient’s questions are answered. Top notch surgical skills!
Debra P.
Submitted 04/04/19
Extremely enjoyable. Everyone was polite and Dr Blue was so pleasant and knowledgeable. Excellent bedside matters.
Sonia S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Excellent, they found the time to see me last minute and the doctor gave me good solutions for my problem
David C.
Submitted 03/16/19
First visit to Dr. Blue adm I really felt like I was the only patient and his priority, it has been a long time since I felt like that. He and his staff took their time to listen to me and offered a variety of options. After years at another practice where I was just a number, I have found a new care taker in Dr. Blue and his team
Robert S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Nice guy, easy to talk to.
Steven M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Efficient, thorough, thoughtful, pragmatic. Great, no nonsense approach. I have continued to make strides towards a complete recovery from a minor ankle injury sustained last fall while trail running. With Dr Blue, I know I will be back on the trail by the time the snow is gone.
Bill M.
Submitted 01/12/19
He keeps me on my feet - ha But seriously it’s true
Qilly P.
Submitted 01/11/19
The office staff and doctor were wonderful. I would highly recommend
Dalene L.
Submitted 12/19/18
Took time listened and explained problem using the x-ray
Michelle G.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Blue and his staff always take care of us!!
Christopher B.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very helpful and knowledgeable...great that you can make appointments online!
JULIE W.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Blue is very professional and knowledgeable. Will definitely go back if I need to, but he fixed me up, so it isn't looking as if I am going to need to for this same issue. I will recommend him to friends.