Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine -  - Podiatric Surgeon and Foot & Ankle Specialist

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatric Surgeons and Foot & Ankle Specialists & Podiatrists located in Parker, CO

150 total reviews

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shaemus O.
Submitted 07/25/19
It was ok
Lorin O.
Submitted 07/25/19
Friendly, professional, thorough, and caring.
Laura D.
Submitted 07/17/19
Such a great Dr.!! Takes the time with his patients and is always on time!! I highly recommend this place!
Diana F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Blue approachable and the staff is professional!
Horald Scott H.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent service; exceeded my expectations. Dr. Blue is friendly, approachable, and very professional. He quickly diagnosed my heel injury after another podiatrist was unable to diagnose.
Amy S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Blue was very helpful in finding the best solution to meet my needs. I appreciate the honesty on the approach to my care. The staff was so friendly. I would strongly recommend this practice to friends and family.
Brittany R.
Submitted 07/10/19
Everyone was very polite, attentive, and helpful. I came in as a new patient referral from the ER and Dr. Blue was very proactive and had already went over my Xrays prior to me coming in for my appointment. He was also very kind and took the time to educate me on how to successfully heal my broken toe.
Anna T.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very accommodating and sympathetic! They understood I was in pain and needed quick attention and were able to fit me in short notice. The matricectomy was quick and painless and the after-care instructions were insightful and thorough.
Dianne E.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Blue was absolutely very helpful with my foot situation. He has compassion and understands when something hurts...it hurts and wants to fix it. I will recommend him to all and I want to thank him for checking out my situation. 8*)
Kenneth H.
Submitted 07/02/19
Competent. Professional. Engaging. Problem solver. Personably. Cares about the whole person. Explains the solution choices. Authentic.
Laura K.
Submitted 06/22/19
Prompt courteous service. Spent time explaining diagnoses and treatment.
Milagros P.
Submitted 06/20/19
I highly recommended Dr. Blue, I was taking care of with professionalism and in timely manner. I was able to trust his recommendations on the treatment he suggest for me.
Martin K.
Submitted 06/11/19
Professional and personable
Harriet W.
Submitted 06/09/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Blue. He was informative and personable.
Allen C.
Submitted 06/05/19
With pain in both feet Dr Blue’s office got me right in and fixed the problem after suffering months and two wrong diagnosis. Dr Blue was great to deal with and I would highly recommend him.
Trina F.
Submitted 05/30/19
Awesome very accommodating
Barbara T.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very professional! Dr. Blue took a personal interest in my(condition,my husband and myself very impress with his explanation of my upcoming surgery
Farida Z.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. blue is awesome
Chad S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Really wish I would have visited him sooner. I went to him for a second opinion and it was a night and day difference. He explained everything in a way that I understood and provided a course of action that made sense and had an endgame.
Chad D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Blue provided excellent service. I would recommend him to anyone.