Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine -  - Podiatric Surgeon and Foot & Ankle Specialist

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatric Surgeons and Foot & Ankle Specialists & Podiatrists located in Parker, CO

150 total reviews

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jayne S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great
Frankie C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr.Blue explained everything is detail and was very helpful!
Gloria V.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very pleased with visit and results
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Awesome experience! Dr. Blue is an expert.
Emma C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Blue is always very good with my daughter. I feel that he truly has her best interests at heart and takes very good care of her. We are grateful!
Judith H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great customer service and doctor I highly recommend him
Doug K.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great people who truly care about patients. Thank you.
Timothy R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great in the front & back office! Dr. Blue was an attentive listener, a through examiner and very helpful in confirming diagnosis and discussing options, including some not presented by others. Highly recommend!
Eugene K.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Blue's attention to my problem was so satisfying. I was really impressed with his professionalism and concern for my well-being.
Sharon T.
Submitted 10/29/19
So appreciative of Dr Blue and his front desk helper!! Very professional!! He took as much time as needed to help me understand my ankle injury and what I needed for rehab!!! Will definitely recommend him to others!!!
Michael F.
Submitted 10/24/19
I twisted my ankle over a year ago, what I thought was just a bad sprain. Dr Blue uncovered the fact that I partially torn my achilles tendon, he now has me on the road to recovery. Dr Blue and his entire staff care for the patient no not just get you in and get you out!
Michael M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Learn more about my conditions than I thought. Thank you
Jackson L.
Submitted 10/24/19
The staff was very nice, and Dr. Blue was very thorough!
Joan S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Blue has a great bedside manner, great technical competence and he’s been available consistently. He’s the best!
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very honest + friendly - told me what my problem is-with ideas to help correct it - they not only showed me- but more important - explained it - spent time doing it - not and in and out time frame visit
Mark L.
Submitted 10/11/19
First visit. They were very helpful.
Terry R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Blue was awesome to work with. He gave me a thorough evaluation and a diagnosis that made sense. I would highly recommend his services
Holly M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very nice bed side manor.
Dennis L.
Submitted 10/04/19
Limped in walked out. Very satisfied.
Allen C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Got me right in.