Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Kevin Blue, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine

Kevin Blue, DPM

Podiatrist located in Parker, CO

67 total reviews

Dr. Kevin Blue always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Blue below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kayleigh M.
Submitted 08/28/18
Everyone was so nice, they even stayed after closing to mold my daughter’s foot for orthotics.
Cheri E.
Submitted 08/15/18
I really like everyone in the office. Dr. Blue is knowledgeable, gentle and I will definitely go back to him!
Lisa W.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr. Blue is a highly personable, skilled surgeon. Wonderful experience.
Michael W.
Submitted 06/19/18
Fantastic service. Appointment went smooth and flawless. Highly recommend Dr. Blue!!
Shirley J.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr. Blue & Michelle we’re both fabulous! Dr. Blue was thorough and informative as he explained the results of my x-rays. I especially like experiences with people who can converse & have great personalities. Thanks to everyone at Dr. Blue’s office!
Meranda P.
Submitted 05/21/18
Dr. Blue is very personable and thorough. He was the only Dr. that said surgery was the last resort! I appreciated that.
Tonya C.
Submitted 05/05/18
Dr. Blue and his staff are terrific. They take the time to listen to you. After going to 2 other foot doctors, Dr Blue was the first one to help me with the pain I was experiencing.
Michelle W.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr. Blue and his staff were awesome.
Laurie J.
Submitted 04/12/18
Dr. Blue was awesome! He was very caring and thorough. He also offered many treatment options. I highly recommend him!
Derek P.
Submitted 03/23/18
Great
Kerry S.
Submitted 03/20/18
Dr. Blue is caring and committed to his patients. He listens and works hard to find a solution to your problem. Would highly recommend him!
Angela H.
Submitted 03/19/18
It was a great doctor visit I felt like part of the family
Ryan W.
Submitted 03/11/18
Dr. Blue and staff were excellent, very informative about different treatment options.
William K.
Submitted 03/02/18
Dr. blue and his staff was very nice to work with. Knowledgeable and nice.
Heather P.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr. Blue is knowledgeable and kind... highly recommend
Rachelle E.
Submitted 02/08/18
On a scale of 1-10, it would be a 10! They were excellent and friendly.
William S.
Submitted 02/02/18
Doctor Blue is amazing!
Jessica E.
Submitted 02/01/18
Wonderful day. I was extremely pleased. Grateful for his speedy diagnoses. Office and back office ladies are very pleasant.
Todd H.
Submitted 12/18/17
The doctor spent a lot of time explaining options and I felt he addressed all my needs.
Hayley B.
Submitted 12/01/17
Had the best experience here!