Se Habla Español

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine -  - Podiatric Surgeon and Foot & Ankle Specialist

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatric Surgeons and Foot & Ankle Specialists & Podiatrists located in Parker, CO

146 total reviews

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara G.
Submitted 03/16/20
Hands down, Dr. Blue is the best! From the initial visit, through surgery, and follow-up care, he is caring, knowledgeable, professional and has a sense of humor, as well. I highly recommended him!
Maria L.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. blue made me feel well taken care of and he explained everything that I could do to feel better and he is very knowledgeable.
Randy M.
Submitted 02/08/20
As usual, the normal, above-average level of care. As I’ve come to expect.
Kelly B.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very comfortable. Great Doctor and employees.
Davis D.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very professional. I was treated very well, from everyone at this office. My appointment went very well.
Julie W.
Submitted 01/18/20
I got an appointment quickly and received a diagnosis on the initial visit.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 01/14/20
He was very prompt and evaluated my situation and we discussed the options and set out my plan. He really listened to me regarding my condition and was sympathetic to it. I am glad I was referred to him.
Randy M.
Submitted 01/12/20
I last saw Dr Blue on WED, 8 JAN, when I had the 2nd of 2 Amniotic Stem Cell Layers (EpiFix) applied to a persistent toe wound. As per usual, Dr Blue & his staff were personable, professional, and on time. Their offices were clean, bright, and ready for business. Whatever may come. And that, over the multitude of times I’ve seen Dr Blue in clinic, is precisely what my experience has been. No deviation. No exceptions. Dr Blue & staff are top notch all day, every day. Without fail. Working to resolve my continuing problems diligently.
Kelly M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great experience from start to finish, everyone in the office was wonderful for all of my visits. Dr. Blue is kind and good at his job - would (and will) recommend.
Terry T.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very instructive and answered all my questions thoroughly. Explained my options and this developed a plan of action. Thanks
Tressa B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Everything went pretty well. I had an ingrown toenail and the only part that hurt was the needle, but other than that everything went smoothly.
Elaine A.
Submitted 12/12/19
I had an ingrown toenail for several years, before Dr. Blue removed a partial part of the nail. If I knew how easy the procedure was to complete, I would have had it removed years ago. Dr. Blue discusses an action plan with his patients prior to completing any procedure. He explains each step before administrating treatment. He is a great doctor.
Fred L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Blue does a great job...always! Thanks. Fred
Jerranda V.
Submitted 12/11/19
I had a great experience, I would recommend Dr. Blue to a friend.
David C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great experience and felt like I was a valued patient.
Timothy R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great, as usual!
Jayne S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great
Frankie C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr.Blue explained everything is detail and was very helpful!
Gloria V.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very pleased with visit and results
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Awesome experience! Dr. Blue is an expert.