Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Kevin Blue, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine

Kevin Blue, DPM

Podiatrist located in Parker, CO

49 total reviews

Dr. Kevin Blue always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Blue below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chiu Sau T.
Submitted 04/18/19
Friendly staffs and the doctor is professional!Dr Blue helped with my foot pain that I had it for years.
Jean L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Blue just continually provides excellent care for me! He listens to me and my concerns and prescribes beneficial and effective treatment for me! I am already feeling better! I am sure glad I found him!
Judith M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Blue explains the procedure very well and is vet knowledgeable and kind. I would highly recommend him.
Keith B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great doctor and very patient-centric. You leave his office feeling confident he is accessible and your in good hands.
Kelly G.
Submitted 04/11/19
I have had terrible pain In my foot for months. I moved to Colorado a little while back and called Dr Blues office because I had heard really good things about him. They were able to get me in rather quickly which was a relief. The staff was very kind and efficient. Dr. Blue was great! He was very knowledgeable and he also let me have some say in my treatment which I appreciated. I can finally say that a short time after seeing him I am pain free!! Couldn’t be happier with my care! Highly recommend!
Jean L.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Blue was very caring and knowledgeable about what I needed! He listened to me well and helped me with the best course of action! I will definitely recommend him!
Martin K.
Submitted 04/10/19
Professional, caring, informative
Michael F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Excellent bedside manner, strong knowledge base, takes his time to ensure all of the patient’s questions are answered. Top notch surgical skills!
Debra P.
Submitted 04/04/19
Extremely enjoyable. Everyone was polite and Dr Blue was so pleasant and knowledgeable. Excellent bedside matters.
Sonia S.
Submitted 03/29/19
Excellent, they found the time to see me last minute and the doctor gave me good solutions for my problem
David C.
Submitted 03/16/19
First visit to Dr. Blue adm I really felt like I was the only patient and his priority, it has been a long time since I felt like that. He and his staff took their time to listen to me and offered a variety of options. After years at another practice where I was just a number, I have found a new care taker in Dr. Blue and his team
Robert S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Nice guy, easy to talk to.
Steven M.
Submitted 02/07/19
Efficient, thorough, thoughtful, pragmatic. Great, no nonsense approach. I have continued to make strides towards a complete recovery from a minor ankle injury sustained last fall while trail running. With Dr Blue, I know I will be back on the trail by the time the snow is gone.
Bill M.
Submitted 01/12/19
He keeps me on my feet - ha But seriously it’s true
Qilly P.
Submitted 01/11/19
The office staff and doctor were wonderful. I would highly recommend
Dalene L.
Submitted 12/19/18
Took time listened and explained problem using the x-ray
Michelle G.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Blue and his staff always take care of us!!
Christopher B.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very helpful and knowledgeable...great that you can make appointments online!
JULIE W.
Submitted 11/15/18
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Blue is very professional and knowledgeable. Will definitely go back if I need to, but he fixed me up, so it isn't looking as if I am going to need to for this same issue. I will recommend him to friends.
Nikki M.
Submitted 11/13/18
Love love love Dr. Blue! He is very knowledgeable and patient centered.