Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine -  - Podiatric Surgeon and Foot & Ankle Specialist

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatric Surgeons and Foot & Ankle Specialists & Podiatrists located in Parker, CO

197 total reviews

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy B.
Submitted 05/14/21
Was able to make a same day appointment which I really appreciates. Dr. Ley was very thorough in his exam and clearly explained the course of treatment he thought I should do. Everyone from the front desk to X-ray was wonderful.
Jessica E.
Submitted 05/14/21
Wonderful staff and easy scheduling.
Robert B.
Submitted 05/12/21
From my first meeting with Dr. Ley at the hospital, to the post surgery appointments at his office, I found him to be very competent, compassionate, caring, personable, and humble!!! I feel like I could not have found a better doctor to care not only for my foot, but my overall health! I give Dr. Ley my highest recommendation! It's very rare to find a doctor with the qualities and skills that he brings to patient care!
Megan M.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr Blue was so nice today! He knew I was nervous about my little procedure but he still made me feel relaxed and comfortable. He could tell I was a little nervous and helped me through it.
Nealene O.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great first visit. Dr. Ley is personable & easy to talk to. He offered me options that best suited my needs & I left feeling better than when I arrived.
Trevor W.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr.Ley is excellent. Very thorough!
John S.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr Ley was wonderful, and instantly put my son at ease. He was able to fix the issue my son had with his foot in only one treatment, and he was thorough and reassuring. Very good experience!
Roger C.
Submitted 05/03/21
Very professional. Quick, straight forward diagnostic and treatment. On time appointment, friendly and efficient office staff. I highly recommend.
Isaac W.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Ley is very knowledgeable and gave us a lot of tools to manage our 13 year old's foot issues. Very personable and was great with our kid.
Robin J.
Submitted 04/28/21
Very professional, excellent care!
Nancy B.
Submitted 04/27/21
I really like both Dr. Ley & his front office staff!! I really appreciate that he is willing to try the least painful procedure of taking off the sides/pointy part of the toe nails as opposed to just jumping in & removing the toe nail. I am very satisfied with today's visit!!
Suzanne D.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Blue is extremely knowledgeable, and the orthotics he prescribed for both feet are already making a remarkable difference for me.
Alexis L.
Submitted 04/19/21
It was only my second time going there and I love how they remember who you are. Wonderful customer service and the visit is super quick! I went in to get an ingrown toenail removed and from the time I checked in to the time I checked out I was only there for 20 minutes!
Harriet H.
Submitted 04/16/21
Always does a great procedure
Dinesh Kumar C.
Submitted 04/13/21
Excellent service
Sarah H.
Submitted 04/13/21
Fantastic experience all the way through from booking to my visit with Dr. Ley and the treatment plan. It's only been a day but I'm already experiencing some relief. The front desk staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Dr. Ley has wonderful bedside manner, is personable and knowledgeable, explains things clearly and is working with me to take a somewhat aggressive approach to quickly get my pain under control and then a plan to get back to 100% as soon as possible. Highly recommend this clinic.
Jane D.
Submitted 04/07/21
appointment was on time. Dr. Ley was very knowledgeable about my problem and suggested conservative initial approach to treating it.
Terri S.
Submitted 04/01/21
Really greatful to Dr Blue. He has helped me with orthotics, foot mechanics, arthritis and intense foot swelling. I also appreciate his thoroughness to make referral to a vein specialist knowing my other health conditions. He really listens and I appreciate his insights. Foot preservation is integral to walking, exercise, and balance. He has a really kind office team as well. Thank you very much Dr Blue and team!
Johnna D.
Submitted 04/01/21
Love Dr. Blue. He’s incredible!
Evan P.
Submitted 03/30/21
Informative, supportive, and comfortable. It was a pleasant visit.