Se Habla Español

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine -  - Podiatric Surgeon and Foot & Ankle Specialist

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatric Surgeons and Foot & Ankle Specialists & Podiatrists located in Parker, CO

146 total reviews

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaleb B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Professional, kind and a good experience.
Ronald H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Ley is a superb podiatrist. He young and well educated in the latest knowledge concerning your feet and overall health concerns. A great bedside manor that makes you feel comfortable with the office visit and gives one great confidence in Dr. Ley's opinions and facts.
Miguel I.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr Blue was really nice and knowledgeable I am confident he will help me get rid of my PF and can enjoy painles running again
Michelle L.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Blue is great as well as the office staff. I have had a great experience so far.
Jayla B.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Blue and his staff were extremely friendly and helpful and made us feel very comfortable. My daughter is not the most cooperative patient so their kindness and patience with her were very much appreciated.
Lisa T.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Blue has treated my daughter and I for various issues with our feet. We are both athletes and are so thankful Dr. Blue’s diagnosis and treatments have been spot on and we are both pain free! His staff is extremely friendly and helpful too.
Diana F.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Blue and his entire staff are awesome! Caring and thorough while listening to me and attending to all my various foot issues.
Nathaniel B.
Submitted 07/18/20
Great Dr.Dr Blue gave me my options up front, and let me decide for myself what was best.
Dario G.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very informative, on time and excellent first time visit.
Ashlyn P.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Blue and his staff are awesome. They are very caring and treat each patient with care and concern with great customer service and attention. I would recommend Dr. Blue to anyone looking for a podiatrist and my whole family have gone to see him.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 07/14/20
All staff and Dr. we’re extremely professional and helpful. Took my 94 year old mother for the first time and happy to know such high quality care is available in Parker.
Elaine A.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Blue, Is a very personable doctor. He listens to your concerns and than explains your treatment options. He explains each step of the procedure. His office staff is professional and friendly.
Shannon M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Blue has been extremely helpful in catching some painful problems early on so they can be successfully treated before becoming chronic. He also identified issues that helped me figure out that what was happening in my feet is actually a systemic, genetic condition that I'm now addressing. Thank you Dr. Blue.
Stephen R.
Submitted 06/07/20
Best Doc I've ever had. Dr. Blue cares and is someone I consider a friend.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/06/20
Great visit. Informitive about process and options. Looking forward to next visit and working to repair my feet and ankle
Eva H.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Blue does a great job. My mother is elderly and he treats her with respect and care.
Jerry W.
Submitted 05/05/20
My experience with Dr. Blue and his staff has been nothing but outstanding! Have seen him twice with the most recent time this week and he has resolved my issue quickly both times. This recent visit was for plantar fasciitis in my right heel and it was the classic example of all the symptoms one experiences with plantar fasciitis. Dr. Blue simple applied pressure around the heel with his thumb to find the greatest pain point and gave me an injection in and around that spot. Relief was immediate and I was able to walk out of his office with no pain in that right heel. I highly recommend Dr. Blue and his staff and will continue seeing them with any future feet/ankle problems.
Randy M.
Submitted 04/06/20
Been seeing Dr Blue continuously since AUG of 2019. And I’ve always found he, and his staff, to be very professional, personable, and dedicated to my health concerns. He wears his heart on his sleeve, showing his genuine concern for my well being. Constantly seeking new, improved methods to assist me. Dr Blue & his staff, as well as anyone he might refer you to can be counted on to take your concerns seriously. Listen to you whole heartedly. And work tirelessly to aid you in every way they can.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 03/31/20
I had an in-grown toe nail that was causing a good amount of discomfort. Dr. Blue explained my options. I decided to have the entire nail removed. He explained the procedure to me and we proceeded. He also told me if I had any amount of discomfort to let him know, and also that I could ask questions as we went along. I think he is absolutely great. I drive all the way from Lakewood, Colorado to see him for my foot issues including my orthodics. His orthodics fit me better than any other orthodics I have ever had from anyone including other foot doctors.
Barbara D.
Submitted 03/24/20
I was so nervous about seeing a doctor, I knew I would have to have my nail removed...Dr. Blue understood my anxiety and made me feel very comfortable with the process. I love his servant heart! I would recommend Dr. Blue any day!