Testimonials and Reviews

Kevin Blue, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine

Kevin Blue, DPM

Podiatrist located in Parker, CO

37 total reviews

Dr. Kevin Blue always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Blue below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Efficient, thorough, thoughtful, pragmatic. Great, no nonsense approach. I have continued to make strides towards a complete recovery from a minor ankle injury sustained last fall while trail running. With Dr Blue, I know I will be back on the trail by the time the snow is gone.
Steven M.
02/07/19
He keeps me on my feet - ha But seriously it’s true
Bill M.
01/12/19
The office staff and doctor were wonderful. I would highly recommend
Qilly P.
01/11/19
Took time listened and explained problem using the x-ray
Dalene L.
12/19/18
Dr. Blue and his staff always take care of us!!
Michelle G.
11/28/18
Very helpful and knowledgeable...great that you can make appointments online!
Christopher B.
11/16/18
Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Blue is very professional and knowledgeable. Will definitely go back if I need to, but he fixed me up, so it isn't looking as if I am going to need to for this same issue. I will recommend him to friends.
JULIE W.
11/15/18
Love love love Dr. Blue! He is very knowledgeable and patient centered.
Nikki M.
11/13/18
I had a painful problem and they got me in right away. I was very satisfied with the whole experience. Highly skilled doctor and a friendly, efficient staff.
Dennis B.
11/06/18
Sincere and honest. Very liberable time spent with discussing my condition. I would highly recommend his services, office personal efficient, knowledable and extra source of expertise.
William R.
09/13/18
Everyone was so nice, they even stayed after closing to mold my daughter’s foot for orthotics.
Kayleigh M.
08/28/18
I really like everyone in the office. Dr. Blue is knowledgeable, gentle and I will definitely go back to him!
Cheri E.
08/15/18
Dr. Blue is a highly personable, skilled surgeon. Wonderful experience.
Lisa W.
06/29/18
Fantastic service. Appointment went smooth and flawless. Highly recommend Dr. Blue!!
Michael W.
06/19/18
Dr. Blue & Michelle we’re both fabulous! Dr. Blue was thorough and informative as he explained the results of my x-rays. I especially like experiences with people who can converse & have great personalities. Thanks to everyone at Dr. Blue’s office!
Shirley J.
06/05/18
Dr. Blue is very personable and thorough. He was the only Dr. that said surgery was the last resort! I appreciated that.
Meranda P.
05/21/18
Dr. Blue and his staff are terrific. They take the time to listen to you. After going to 2 other foot doctors, Dr Blue was the first one to help me with the pain I was experiencing.
Tonya C.
05/05/18
Dr. Blue and his staff were awesome.
Michelle W.
04/18/18
Dr. Blue was awesome! He was very caring and thorough. He also offered many treatment options. I highly recommend him!
Laurie J.
04/12/18
Great
Derek P.
03/23/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours