Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Kevin Blue, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine

Kevin Blue, DPM

Podiatrist located in Parker, CO

80 total reviews

Dr. Kevin Blue always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Blue below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerri D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Everyone was very nice and got right to my appointment. I did not have to wait at all and was very impressed they could do the x-ray right there. I got results right after and Dr. Blue went over everything with a solution best for me. I appreciated everyone at this office!
DayLynn R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Highly recommended!
Marla H.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Blue made sure I understood the surgery and possible outcomes good and bad. He is very personal and takes the needed time to answer your questions.
Ambrosia E.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Blue was very knowledgeable and thorough. Also a great sense of humor!
Alan O.
Submitted 08/06/19
Everyone was really friendly and helpful.
Rocio T.
Submitted 08/05/19
Total liked
Robert H.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr. Blue has a great bedside manner. He made my procedure painless as possible. Friendly staff and would recommend his practice to anyone who has a foot issue.
Kimberly E.
Submitted 08/01/19
I had such a good experience having Dr Blue take care of scar tissue on the bottom of my foot. I was in a lot of pain when I tried to walk. The Dr that did the surgery didn’t seem very interested in helping me with it so I found Dr Blue and I am walking again. We have a little ways to go for it to be gone but I have a lot of faith in him. One of the things I like most is not only is he good at what he does, he does it with personality. He’s quite funny
Mark A.
Submitted 07/30/19
Comfortable, easy, timely, thorough, effective, and friendly
Shaemus O.
Submitted 07/25/19
It was ok
Lorin O.
Submitted 07/25/19
Friendly, professional, thorough, and caring.
Laura D.
Submitted 07/17/19
Such a great Dr.!! Takes the time with his patients and is always on time!! I highly recommend this place!
Diana F.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Blue approachable and the staff is professional!
Horald Scott H.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent service; exceeded my expectations. Dr. Blue is friendly, approachable, and very professional. He quickly diagnosed my heel injury after another podiatrist was unable to diagnose.
Amy S.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Blue was very helpful in finding the best solution to meet my needs. I appreciate the honesty on the approach to my care. The staff was so friendly. I would strongly recommend this practice to friends and family.
Brittany R.
Submitted 07/10/19
Everyone was very polite, attentive, and helpful. I came in as a new patient referral from the ER and Dr. Blue was very proactive and had already went over my Xrays prior to me coming in for my appointment. He was also very kind and took the time to educate me on how to successfully heal my broken toe.
Anna T.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very accommodating and sympathetic! They understood I was in pain and needed quick attention and were able to fit me in short notice. The matricectomy was quick and painless and the after-care instructions were insightful and thorough.
Dianne E.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Blue was absolutely very helpful with my foot situation. He has compassion and understands when something hurts...it hurts and wants to fix it. I will recommend him to all and I want to thank him for checking out my situation. 8*)
Kenneth H.
Submitted 07/02/19
Competent. Professional. Engaging. Problem solver. Personably. Cares about the whole person. Explains the solution choices. Authentic.
Laura K.
Submitted 06/22/19
Prompt courteous service. Spent time explaining diagnoses and treatment.