Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine -  - Podiatric Surgeon and Foot & Ankle Specialist

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatric Surgeons and Foot & Ankle Specialists & Podiatrists located in Parker, CO

355 total reviews

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 355 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
Submitted 06/30/22
Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. Medical assistant knowledgeable. And Dr. Blue was great!
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 06/29/22
Dr. Blue has done a great job for me! I’ve been pleased with his care. Thank you!
Krystine C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Always takes you opinion into account. Gives you options and addresses all your concerns. Truly listens.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 06/22/22
Professional and friendly, at every level
Levi B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Got it done fast and no needle pain this time afterwards
Chad J.
Submitted 06/18/22
I have had two separate foot injuries and both times I was scheduled and seen very quickly. Dr. Muchowski experly diagnosed those injuries and gave great recommendations. I would recommend him to anyone.
Michael B.
Submitted 06/14/22
On time, professional, and informative. Doctor was caring and concerned, and gave good solid advice. I was in and out with x-rays in about an hour.
Susan E.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very friendly and efficient practice.
Jack Lee R.
Submitted 06/09/22
Can't get any better than Dr. Blue!
Deena N.
Submitted 06/09/22
He was very nice, through and used cold spray which really helped!!! So I won’t hesitate to come get lovely shots in my toe next time!!! They got me in right away which I so appreciated because I have to move this weekend and it was an emergency.
Karen H.
Submitted 06/08/22
Dr. Muchowski and the entire staff are wonderful. They have treated me fantastic and I would highly recommend them.
Kolleen S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very nice.
Allan J.
Submitted 06/06/22
I'm continuing to make slow but steady progress in reducing my toenail fungus.
Kylie L.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great experience!
Gregory R.
Submitted 06/01/22
It was on time and excellent!
Nancy G.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr Blue is very knowledgeable and personable. I got a lot out of the visit
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/25/22
He listens well and hit the “sweet spot” today with injections. I can walk again!
Bruce F.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great
William E.
Submitted 05/12/22
Everyone there; Dr Muchowski, The nurses, billing, receptionist take excellent care of my husband and his diabetic toes. They are wonderful about working him when schedules change and won’t let go until his toe sore is under control. Excellent care
David C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Wonderful bedside manner and knowledge. Glad I found fhen5.