Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine -  - Podiatric Surgeon and Foot & Ankle Specialist

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatric Surgeons and Foot & Ankle Specialists & Podiatrists located in Parker, CO

284 total reviews

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 284 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danita D.
Submitted 01/21/22
Was impressed with the time spent with me. Explained and recommended treatment very well. Personable and professional!
Michael T.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very professional and friendly and I felt well taken care of by Dr. Blue and the entire staff.
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Polite, professional and knowledgeable
Phyllis P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Caring and competent. Those are the two essential qualities of a good Doctor. Thanks for your great care!
Eleanor D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Professional and knowledgeable
Daniel D.
Submitted 01/03/22
Amazing, Dr. Blue and his staff are fantastic!!
Bobbie R.
Submitted 12/22/21
Staff was really polite and helpful. They were very professional and helpful
Sharon C.
Submitted 12/21/21
Prompt and efficient. Doctor was kind, gentle and professional.
Martin M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Blue and his staff were very professional and helpful.
Linda A.
Submitted 12/11/21
Very pleasant and professional.
Ronald S.
Submitted 12/09/21
I had a very good experience with Dr Blue and his staff He explained my problem very thorough and I would recommend him to my friends
Joanna W.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Ley was awesome! Identified some issues I was previously unaware of. Would definitely recommend!
Diana W.
Submitted 11/28/21
I had a good experience in picking up my shoe inserts.
Karen P.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great!!!
Margaret M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very professional and runs on time.
Kathleen J.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Blue listened to my concerns and is working to find ways to relieve the pain.
Amanda V.
Submitted 11/15/21
Everyone was very professional, essentially and service was fast
Deborah N.
Submitted 11/11/21
Always a good experience at this office. Personnel are friendly and professional. Dr. Blue is very knowledgeable and uses a lot of common sense in assessing foot problems. I have been to a couple of other podiatrists since living in Colorado and there is no comparison with Dr. Blue’s care and expertise.
Karen H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Kind, caring, and and very thorough. Highly recommend!
Jeanne L.
Submitted 11/07/21
Dr Blues office staff are friendly and helpful. Dr Blue is also friendly, thorough and answered all of my questions with patience. I did not feel rushed when he was explaining my surgery and possible complications. Their office atmosphere is very pleasant.