Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine -  - Podiatric Surgeon and Foot & Ankle Specialist

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatric Surgeons and Foot & Ankle Specialists & Podiatrists located in Parker, CO

159 total reviews

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia W.
Submitted 01/17/21
The doctor answered all my questions that I asked him.
Mary M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Ley is the consummate doctor! He’s warm, caring and patiently explains and answers any questions. I would rate more than five stars if I could!!
MELISSA H.
Submitted 01/05/21
So blessed to have found Dr. Blue's office he is an amazing, professional, understanding and caring doctor. I have been a patient for a few years now.His office manager Michelle and Nancy are amazing as well as his new staff that I just met last week. If I would not have met Dr. Blue I would still be having problems that I received after a Kaiser doctor jack my feet up. But because of Dr. Blue I have less problems with my feet now I am able to walk better after a few corrective surgeries. I am able to go for walks now, grocery shopping all with out the major pain I had before I came to this office. My husband and I would recommend this office to anyone who need a great Podiatrist.
Bruce F.
Submitted 12/30/20
Great he answered all my questions
Eileen B.
Submitted 12/25/20
Was very pleased with staff and Dr. Blue
Robert B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Great service and nice people!
Flavia B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Ley listened to our concerns and s very knowledgeable.
Charlotte T.
Submitted 12/16/20
He was very helpful! Awesome experience!
Melisa L.
Submitted 12/11/20
Such a great experience! Was able to get in right away and Dr. Ley was extremely personable, along with everyone else in the office. I would recommend anyone to call their office. Thank you to a great team!
David V.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very professional! Felt very comfortable talking with him!
Fletcher B.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Ley is very professional and knowledgable and has a very friendly and open personality. He provided various options for treatment after explaining my condition in a clear and understandable manner.
Harriet H.
Submitted 10/15/20
Seems very nice and is interested in my wellbeing.
Pamela V.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Blue and his staff are an incredible group of people!
Kaleb B.
Submitted 09/21/20
Professional, kind and a good experience.
Ronald H.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr. Ley is a superb podiatrist. He young and well educated in the latest knowledge concerning your feet and overall health concerns. A great bedside manor that makes you feel comfortable with the office visit and gives one great confidence in Dr. Ley's opinions and facts.
Miguel I.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr Blue was really nice and knowledgeable I am confident he will help me get rid of my PF and can enjoy painles running again
Michelle L.
Submitted 08/16/20
Dr. Blue is great as well as the office staff. I have had a great experience so far.
Jayla B.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Blue and his staff were extremely friendly and helpful and made us feel very comfortable. My daughter is not the most cooperative patient so their kindness and patience with her were very much appreciated.
Lisa T.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Blue has treated my daughter and I for various issues with our feet. We are both athletes and are so thankful Dr. Blue’s diagnosis and treatments have been spot on and we are both pain free! His staff is extremely friendly and helpful too.
Diana F.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Blue and his entire staff are awesome! Caring and thorough while listening to me and attending to all my various foot issues.