Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Kevin Blue, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine

Kevin Blue, DPM

Podiatrist located in Parker, CO

61 total reviews

Dr. Kevin Blue always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Blue below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura K.
Submitted 06/22/19
Prompt courteous service. Spent time explaining diagnoses and treatment.
Milagros P.
Submitted 06/20/19
I highly recommended Dr. Blue, I was taking care of with professionalism and in timely manner. I was able to trust his recommendations on the treatment he suggest for me.
Martin K.
Submitted 06/11/19
Professional and personable
Harriet W.
Submitted 06/09/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Blue. He was informative and personable.
Allen C.
Submitted 06/05/19
With pain in both feet Dr Blue’s office got me right in and fixed the problem after suffering months and two wrong diagnosis. Dr Blue was great to deal with and I would highly recommend him.
Trina F.
Submitted 05/30/19
Awesome very accommodating
Barbara T.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very professional! Dr. Blue took a personal interest in my(condition,my husband and myself very impress with his explanation of my upcoming surgery
Farida Z.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. blue is awesome
Virginia W.
Submitted 05/08/19
I was very happy with the service I received from Dr.Blue, as always thank You Virginia West
Chad S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Really wish I would have visited him sooner. I went to him for a second opinion and it was a night and day difference. He explained everything in a way that I understood and provided a course of action that made sense and had an endgame.
Chad D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr. Blue provided excellent service. I would recommend him to anyone.
Linda E.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Blue's office is always efficient and on time. I was in and out in about 30 minutes. Very satisfied with his service.
Chiu Sau T.
Submitted 04/18/19
Friendly staffs and the doctor is professional!Dr Blue helped with my foot pain that I had it for years.
Jean L.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Blue just continually provides excellent care for me! He listens to me and my concerns and prescribes beneficial and effective treatment for me! I am already feeling better! I am sure glad I found him!
Judith M.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr Blue explains the procedure very well and is vet knowledgeable and kind. I would highly recommend him.
Keith B.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great doctor and very patient-centric. You leave his office feeling confident he is accessible and your in good hands.
Kelly G.
Submitted 04/11/19
I have had terrible pain In my foot for months. I moved to Colorado a little while back and called Dr Blues office because I had heard really good things about him. They were able to get me in rather quickly which was a relief. The staff was very kind and efficient. Dr. Blue was great! He was very knowledgeable and he also let me have some say in my treatment which I appreciated. I can finally say that a short time after seeing him I am pain free!! Couldn’t be happier with my care! Highly recommend!
Jean L.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Blue was very caring and knowledgeable about what I needed! He listened to me well and helped me with the best course of action! I will definitely recommend him!
Martin K.
Submitted 04/10/19
Professional, caring, informative
Michael F.
Submitted 04/09/19
Excellent bedside manner, strong knowledge base, takes his time to ensure all of the patient’s questions are answered. Top notch surgical skills!