Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Kevin Blue, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine

Kevin Blue, DPM

Podiatrist located in Parker, CO

135 total reviews

Dr. Kevin Blue always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Blue below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine A.
Submitted 07/03/20
Dr. Blue, Is a very personable doctor. He listens to your concerns and than explains your treatment options. He explains each step of the procedure. His office staff is professional and friendly.
Shannon M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Blue has been extremely helpful in catching some painful problems early on so they can be successfully treated before becoming chronic. He also identified issues that helped me figure out that what was happening in my feet is actually a systemic, genetic condition that I'm now addressing. Thank you Dr. Blue.
Stephen R.
Submitted 06/07/20
Best Doc I've ever had. Dr. Blue cares and is someone I consider a friend.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/06/20
Great visit. Informitive about process and options. Looking forward to next visit and working to repair my feet and ankle
Eva H.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Blue does a great job. My mother is elderly and he treats her with respect and care.
Jerry W.
Submitted 05/05/20
My experience with Dr. Blue and his staff has been nothing but outstanding! Have seen him twice with the most recent time this week and he has resolved my issue quickly both times. This recent visit was for plantar fasciitis in my right heel and it was the classic example of all the symptoms one experiences with plantar fasciitis. Dr. Blue simple applied pressure around the heel with his thumb to find the greatest pain point and gave me an injection in and around that spot. Relief was immediate and I was able to walk out of his office with no pain in that right heel. I highly recommend Dr. Blue and his staff and will continue seeing them with any future feet/ankle problems.
Randy M.
Submitted 04/06/20
Been seeing Dr Blue continuously since AUG of 2019. And I’ve always found he, and his staff, to be very professional, personable, and dedicated to my health concerns. He wears his heart on his sleeve, showing his genuine concern for my well being. Constantly seeking new, improved methods to assist me. Dr Blue & his staff, as well as anyone he might refer you to can be counted on to take your concerns seriously. Listen to you whole heartedly. And work tirelessly to aid you in every way they can.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 03/31/20
I had an in-grown toe nail that was causing a good amount of discomfort. Dr. Blue explained my options. I decided to have the entire nail removed. He explained the procedure to me and we proceeded. He also told me if I had any amount of discomfort to let him know, and also that I could ask questions as we went along. I think he is absolutely great. I drive all the way from Lakewood, Colorado to see him for my foot issues including my orthodics. His orthodics fit me better than any other orthodics I have ever had from anyone including other foot doctors.
Barbara D.
Submitted 03/24/20
I was so nervous about seeing a doctor, I knew I would have to have my nail removed...Dr. Blue understood my anxiety and made me feel very comfortable with the process. I love his servant heart! I would recommend Dr. Blue any day!
Barbara G.
Submitted 03/16/20
Hands down, Dr. Blue is the best! From the initial visit, through surgery, and follow-up care, he is caring, knowledgeable, professional and has a sense of humor, as well. I highly recommended him!
Maria L.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. blue made me feel well taken care of and he explained everything that I could do to feel better and he is very knowledgeable.
Randy M.
Submitted 02/08/20
As usual, the normal, above-average level of care. As I’ve come to expect.
Kelly B.
Submitted 01/31/20
Very comfortable. Great Doctor and employees.
Davis D.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very professional. I was treated very well, from everyone at this office. My appointment went very well.
Julie W.
Submitted 01/18/20
I got an appointment quickly and received a diagnosis on the initial visit.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 01/14/20
He was very prompt and evaluated my situation and we discussed the options and set out my plan. He really listened to me regarding my condition and was sympathetic to it. I am glad I was referred to him.
Randy M.
Submitted 01/12/20
I last saw Dr Blue on WED, 8 JAN, when I had the 2nd of 2 Amniotic Stem Cell Layers (EpiFix) applied to a persistent toe wound. As per usual, Dr Blue & his staff were personable, professional, and on time. Their offices were clean, bright, and ready for business. Whatever may come. And that, over the multitude of times I’ve seen Dr Blue in clinic, is precisely what my experience has been. No deviation. No exceptions. Dr Blue & staff are top notch all day, every day. Without fail. Working to resolve my continuing problems diligently.
Kelly M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great experience from start to finish, everyone in the office was wonderful for all of my visits. Dr. Blue is kind and good at his job - would (and will) recommend.
Terry T.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very instructive and answered all my questions thoroughly. Explained my options and this developed a plan of action. Thanks
Tressa B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Everything went pretty well. I had an ingrown toenail and the only part that hurt was the needle, but other than that everything went smoothly.