Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine -  - Podiatric Surgeon and Foot & Ankle Specialist

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine

Podiatric Surgeons and Foot & Ankle Specialists & Podiatrists located in Parker, CO

255 total reviews

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret M.
Submitted 10/19/21
Everyone is very nice and Dr. Blue is very understanding and professional.
Jack Lee R.
Submitted 10/19/21
Best foot Dr in the country!!!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr Ley is excellent. Asked good questions and did a good exam to determine a good plan for relief and improvement.
Gail A.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very pleased with my overall care
Dale T.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Let is excellent! Friendly and efficient timing calluses and challenging nails.
Kelly S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr Ley was very thorough in my exam and I was happy with his diagnosis
Dmitrii G.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Ley got me in right away and did a fantastic job getting me back on my feet. Thank you!
Ashley G.
Submitted 10/08/21
The front desk receptionist was busy, but acknowledged me right away & was very friendly even though she was helping another patient & answering the phone! Dr. Blue was nice & patient per usual. Only suggestion is to not set up the IPad w/ the Scribe in the room before the Dr. comes in. The MA set it in there right after she left the room. My daughter & I felt really awkward w/ a random person there just staring, while we waited.
John M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Friendly and professional.
Shawn F.
Submitted 10/07/21
I like a Dr who listens and sets a long term strategy… this is the right Dr for me.
Richard H.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very pleased with the medical and administrative services provided.
Isaac B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Fantastic, friendly, obvious pros
Jacalyn N.
Submitted 10/02/21
It was an emergency visit. And I very much appreciate Dr Ley & his straight forward advice to the situation I was in. And he wasted no time remedying it. Felt very comfortable & taken serious. Thank you so much & God Bless You.
Gaylynn M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Didn’t have to wait Helpful
Patricia A.
Submitted 09/29/21
Everyone is very nice and friendly from front desk to the dr
Lachell B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Ley is always very thorough and conservative with treatment. He always listens and goes over every question or concern.
Ramon W.
Submitted 09/28/21
De Ley was very concerned about my well being and his treatment of my toe nails was top notch. It was a pleasure to engage in conversation with him. Ramon Weber
Miranda V.
Submitted 09/23/21
Amazing doctor and helped me fix my problem that I have been struggling with.
Allan J.
Submitted 09/23/21
Steady progress in dealing with toenail fungus.
Sandra B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Fantastic!! Love Dr Blue, great Doctor!!