Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Kevin Blue, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine

Kevin Blue, DPM

Podiatrist located in Parker, CO

120 total reviews

Dr. Kevin Blue always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Blue below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry T.
Submitted 12/14/19
Very instructive and answered all my questions thoroughly. Explained my options and this developed a plan of action. Thanks
Tressa B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Everything went pretty well. I had an ingrown toenail and the only part that hurt was the needle, but other than that everything went smoothly.
Elaine A.
Submitted 12/12/19
I had an ingrown toenail for several years, before Dr. Blue removed a partial part of the nail. If I knew how easy the procedure was to complete, I would have had it removed years ago. Dr. Blue discusses an action plan with his patients prior to completing any procedure. He explains each step before administrating treatment. He is a great doctor.
Fred L.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr Blue does a great job...always! Thanks. Fred
Jerranda V.
Submitted 12/11/19
I had a great experience, I would recommend Dr. Blue to a friend.
David C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great experience and felt like I was a valued patient.
Timothy R.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great, as usual!
Jayne S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great
Frankie C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Dr.Blue explained everything is detail and was very helpful!
Gloria V.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very pleased with visit and results
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Awesome experience! Dr. Blue is an expert.
Emma C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Blue is always very good with my daughter. I feel that he truly has her best interests at heart and takes very good care of her. We are grateful!
Charlotte E.
Submitted 11/05/19
He was very understanding and patient in explaining what my problem was! Very satisfied with him and will recommend him to my friends and family that have foot problems!
Judith H.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great customer service and doctor I highly recommend him
Doug K.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great people who truly care about patients. Thank you.
Timothy R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great in the front & back office! Dr. Blue was an attentive listener, a through examiner and very helpful in confirming diagnosis and discussing options, including some not presented by others. Highly recommend!
Eugene K.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Blue's attention to my problem was so satisfying. I was really impressed with his professionalism and concern for my well-being.
Sharon T.
Submitted 10/29/19
So appreciative of Dr Blue and his front desk helper!! Very professional!! He took as much time as needed to help me understand my ankle injury and what I needed for rehab!!! Will definitely recommend him to others!!!
Michael F.
Submitted 10/24/19
I twisted my ankle over a year ago, what I thought was just a bad sprain. Dr Blue uncovered the fact that I partially torn my achilles tendon, he now has me on the road to recovery. Dr Blue and his entire staff care for the patient no not just get you in and get you out!
Michael M.
Submitted 10/24/19
Learn more about my conditions than I thought. Thank you