Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Kevin Blue, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Colorado Foot + Ankle Sports Medicine

Kevin Blue, DPM

Podiatrist located in Parker, CO

99 total reviews

Dr. Kevin Blue always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kevin Blue below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan S.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Blue has a great bedside manner, great technical competence and he’s been available consistently. He’s the best!
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very honest + friendly - told me what my problem is-with ideas to help correct it - they not only showed me- but more important - explained it - spent time doing it - not and in and out time frame visit
Mark L.
Submitted 10/11/19
First visit. They were very helpful.
Terry R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Blue was awesome to work with. He gave me a thorough evaluation and a diagnosis that made sense. I would highly recommend his services
Holly M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Very nice bed side manor.
Dennis L.
Submitted 10/04/19
Limped in walked out. Very satisfied.
Allen C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Got me right in.
Allan J.
Submitted 09/26/19
Continued progress
Levi M.
Submitted 09/13/19
In and out in under 30 mins. Can't complain.
Tristan M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Outstanding visit! Great experience. Highly recommend!
Lorin O.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent
Kerry P.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Blue listened to me thoroughly. He was interested what has worked and what has not worked. I am thrilled with the help he has give. To me.
Rebekah T.
Submitted 09/04/19
We waited 40 minutes to be seen
Wyatt H.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Blue is professional, personable, and treated me with nothing but kindness over something I had been so embarrassed about His entire staff from the time I called to make an appointment until I checked out was kind, patient and considerate. Thanks for fixing the problem Dr. B!!
Matthew W.
Submitted 09/04/19
Very insightful and professional.
Linda O.
Submitted 09/03/19
I was happy to get in so quickly and hope the rx works quickly.
Heather W.
Submitted 08/29/19
Very knowledgeable and on time! Great office.
James E.
Submitted 08/29/19
Ok
Sara C.
Submitted 08/28/19
Such an amazing surgeon! I have been nothing but amazed by his care and treatment! Would recommend him to anyone!
Kerri D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Everyone was very nice and got right to my appointment. I did not have to wait at all and was very impressed they could do the x-ray right there. I got results right after and Dr. Blue went over everything with a solution best for me. I appreciated everyone at this office!